Books You Want to Finally Read in 2017 12.07.16 | T5W

Top 5 Wednesday is a meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Thoughts on Tomes. There is a new topic every Wednesday where bloggers/booktubers/etc. create their top five list. Join the group today!

Books I meant to read many moons ago!

1. A Woman in the Crossfire: Diaries of the Syrian Revolution by Samar Yazbek
*On my TBR list since Jan. 2013

2. The Secret History of Nursery Rhymes by Linda Alchin
*On my TBR list since Mar. 2013

3. Bad Feminist by Roxane Gay
*On my TBR list since Nov. 2014

4. Winter by Marissa Meyer
*On my TBR list since May 2016

5. 1984  by George Orwell
*On my bookshelf since Aug. 2016

What books are you looking to read in the new year that have been on your shelf or TBR list for ages? Share down in the comments below!

Until next post,
Pilar

